2022-2023 Admin

Meet the Team

Your Administration | One Team, One Goal

All of your administrators are listed below. To e-mail an administrator, please select the administrator's e-mail address.

Dr. Nathan Bopp - Principal
Email:[email protected]

Dr. Khaled El-Nemr - Assistant Principal
(Students with last names P-Z)
Email: [email protected]

Mrs. Jennifer Brockman - Assistant Principal
(Student last names A - G)

Email: [email protected]

Mr. Brock Hodgson - Assistant Principal
(Students with last names H-O)

Email: [email protected]

Ms. Aronda Bell - Athletic and Activities Director
Email: [email protected]

Mrs. Jennifer Godtfring -Dean of Students
(Tardies/Dress Code/Attendance)
Email: [email protected]